"Destination updated during synchronization" message

This happens when you want to sync a file to a folder that has been removed or renamed. You can solve this by saving the file to a different location or by putting the folders back to their orignal location or name.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.