"Vault label is already in use"

If you receive the message Vault label is already in use when creating a Vault it is because the name you want to use has already been taken. 

Vault names have to be unique just like an email address.

name_in_use.jpg

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.