Conflicts notification

Follow

Comments

1 comment

  • Avatar
    Peter Geldhof

    So, if I understand correctly, conflicts in fact happen when 2 users simultaneously update a file. And to prevent losing your changes, a conflict resolution window gives you many options what to do in such a case.

Please sign in to leave a comment.