Removing an unassigned license

  • if you removed a license from a user, the license becomes unassigned. You can assign that license to a new user, or choose the remove the license so that the billing stops for that license after the current billing period. 
  • log in at myNomadesk.com.
  • click manage.

manage.jpg

  • go to Billing -> License Overview -> Manage.

billing_license_overview.jpg

  • click Remove license and confirm.

confirm_remove_license.jpg

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.